Why Not The What Not?

Our Music

Christy G

Mary Rademacher


The What Not Inn is host to some the area's finest jazz, Monday Night's Only until May 2015
Monday's Open Mic Jazz Jam 6pm - 9pm
Join us for dinner and some great performers. 

What Not
Monday Night Only
Music Until May 2015

 Music Times May - August
Saturday 7-11pm
Sunday 6-10pm

Saturday May 2 - Christy & Velvet
Sunday May 3 - Mary Rademacher
Saturday May 9 - Mike Raleigh
Sunday May 10 - Dr. John
Saturday May 16 - Gayle Kolb
Sunday May 17 - Entourage
Saturday May 23 - Edye Evans Hyde
Sunday May 24 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday May 30 -
Sunday May 31- Bob, Scott & Jane

Saturday June 6 - Mary Rademacher
Sunday June 7 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday June 13 - Edye Evans Hyde
Sunday June 14 - Mark Kahny Duo
Saturday June 20 - Mike Raleigh
Sunday June 21 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday June 27 - Gayle Kolb
Sunday June 28 - Entourage

Saturday July 4 - Mike Raleigh
Sunday July 5 - Christy & Velvet