Why Not The What Not?

Our Music

Christy G

Mary Rademacher


The What Not Inn is host to some the area's finest jazz, Saturday's 6pm - 10pm.
Monday's Open Mic Jazz Jam 6pm - 10pm
Join us for dinner and some great performers. 

What Not Music Schedule

Music in April - May 6pm - 10pm
Every Monday Open Mic Jazz Jam

No Saturday Night Music in February
Only Monday Night Open Mic Jazz Jam

Saturday April 5 - Mark Kahny Duo
Saturday April 12 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday April 19 - Mary Rademacher
Saturday April 26 - Christy & Velvet

Saturday May 3 - Mike Raleigh
Sunday  May 4 - Dr. John & Christy
Saturday May 10 - Mark Kahny Duo
Sunday May 11 - Edye Evans Hyde
Saturday May 17 - Entourage
Saturday May 24 - Bobby T Trio
Sunday May 25 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday May 31 - Gayle Kolb
Sunday June 1 - Mike Raleigh
Monday evening joins us for the What Not Band and our Open-Mic Jazz Jam.