Why Not The What Not?

Our Music

Christy G

Mary Rademacher


The What Not Inn is host to some the area's finest jazz, Saturday and Sunday Nights
Monday's Open Mic Jazz Jam 6pm - 9pm
Join us for dinner and some great performers. 
Monday Night Jazz Jam
6-9pm Open Mic Night

 Music Times May - August
Saturday 7-11pm
Sunday 6-10pm


Saturday June 6 - Mary Rademacher
Sunday June 7 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday June 13 - Gary Gramer
Sunday June 14 - Mark Kahny Duo
Saturday June 20 - Mike Raleigh
Sunday June 21 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday June 27 - Gayle Kolb
Sunday June 28 - Entourage

Saturday July 4 - Mike Raleigh
Sunday July 5 - Christy & Velvet
Saturday July 11 - Gary Gramer
Sunday July 12 - Mark Kahny Duo